English
France
Korea
Russia
israel China italy german thai

Отели на Пхи-Пхи

*Забронировать*
Кликните "выберите отель ', чтобы увидеть список всех отелей

 

Проживание на острове Пхи-Пхи

Отели на Пхи-Пхи

 

информация о транспорте Пхи-Пхи

поездки в Пхи-Пхи

 

О Пхи Пхи (Пи Пи)

Однодневные туры

 

Koh Lipe Island

Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - HotelsCombined.com

Siam Real Estate, Buy, Sell, Land

 

Скалолазание в Таиланде

Туры | дайвинг | скалолазание | йога | Бары и рестораны | учиться на повара

Скалолазание
Бурный пейзаж и крутые скалы делают Пхи-Пхи идеально восхождения назначения для всех способностей. Подход к лазанию обеспечивает деятельность имеет место только в тех местах, где это не будет влиять на природный ландшафт или дикая природа - например, от гнездящихся птиц. Для продвинутых альпинист, различные туры вокруг острова сделать эту идиллическую способ научиться подниматься, и это отличный способ, чтобы посмотреть в Пхи-Пхи с совершенно уникальной точки зрения.

Deaf Gecko Climbing

Глухие Gecko скалолазания и путешествий Center. Расположенный на хороший пляж, мы ближе восхождение магазин, чтобы Tonsai восхождение башни. Небольшие группы с международными опытных инструкторов. От начального до продвинутого курсов, передача аренды, весело подъемов, туры и местной информации. Бесплатные Топос доступны.

Заказ с нами и получите скидку 10% Связаться с Нами

Deaf Gecko Climbing

 

Spidermonkey Climbing

Spidermonkey Climbing является служебной деятельности каникул. Рекомендуется Lonely Planet, и предлагают лучшие гиды и безопасным оборудованием для Вас до карста известняка и скалы Пхи-Пхи, чтобы дать вам лучший вид на самое красивое место на земле!

Spidermonkey Climbing

 

Tonsai TowerTonsai башня

высота 30' Lat, Long: 7.7347, 98.7657

Основными скалодром на Пхи-Пхи-Дон называется Tonsai башня, не следует путать с Tonsai стене или Tonsai пляж на Phra Nang полуострове. Две трассы саммите в 450 футовая башня, большая стена с почти 30-новичок, умеренный маршрутов и несколько жестких, а также.

Tonsai Башня состоит из титана и нержавеющей стали клеить на болтах, и все они регулярно обслуживать.Болты из нержавеющей гораздо новее, и были лучшего качества, для начала, чем большинство болтов в Рейли. Правильно, Красная Hilti RE-500 Клей был использован в качестве хорошо. Там не было неудач ...

Стропы и якорь темы, которые регулярно изменилась, и можно доверять, но, как всегда в Таиланде, проверьте все защиты вы отсечение!

climbing Phi PhiКАЖДЫЙ якорь на Tonsai башня имеет по крайней мере одно Titanium болт. Стена является популярным восхождение школы, но гиды редко работают на левой стороне башни, или на все, что выше 5,8. Большинство из них очень любезны, если вы действительно хотите, чтобы подняться то, что они используют.

Башня набита маршрутов, и это делает отнять у некоторых из подъемов. Тем не менее, особенности позволяют во всю стену, чтобы быть поднялись так, что то, что произошло. См. описание маршрута, чтобы выяснить, какие маршруты делать, а какие пропустить.

Тропа выходит, где Гладиатор возглавляет вверх и влево, и три других подъемах упакованы в правой.

Climbing Routes for Tonsai Tower:

 

Copyright © 2007 www.gokohphiphi.com     Terms | Contact
В партнерстве с agoda.com &

English
Russia
China
France
Korea
israel italy german thai

SEARCH HOTELS

Leave "select hotel' blank to see all

Phi Phi Island early bird discount

Hotels and Resorts on Phi Phi

Hotels on Phi Phi Island

 

Travel Information - How To Get To/From

travel to Phi Phi

 

About Phi Phi Island

sailing
advanced

 

Koh Lipe Island

Koh Lanta, Phi Phi,  Krabi and other Rental Property

 

Climbing on Phi Phi

Tours | Diving | Climbing | Yoga | Massage | Tattoos | Bars | Restaurants

Rock Climbing
The rugged landscape and steep cliffs make Phi Phi an ideal climbing destination for all abilities. The eco-tourist's approach to climbing ensures the activity takes place only in areas where it will not affect the natural landscape or any wildlife – for example, away from nesting birds. For the advanced climber, a range of tours around the island make this an idyllic way to learn how to climb and it is a great way to view Phi Phi from a completely unique vantage point.

Deaf Gecko Climbing

Deaf Gecko Climbing and Travel Center. Located on Nice Beach, we are the closest climbing shop to the Tonsai climbing tower. Small groups with internationally experienced instructors. Beginner to Advanced courses, gear rental, fun climbs, package tours and local information. Free Topos available.

Book with us and get a discount Contact Us

Deaf Gecko Climbing

 

Ibex Climbing

During a half or full day you will learn the basics of climbing in a fun and safe environment. Ibex Climbing & Tours is one of the most experienced shops on Phi Phi and the climbing instructors are trained to the highest safety standards.
Fun Climbing, Courses, and Deep Water Solo.

Book with us and get a discount Contact Us

Ibex Climbing and Tours

 

Spidermonkey Climbing

Spidermonkey Climbing is an activity vacation service. Recommended by The Lonely Planet, and offering the best guides and safest equipment to take you up the limestone karsts and cliffs of Phi Phi, to give you the best view of the most beautiful place on earth!

Spidermonkey Climbing

 

Tonsai TowerTonsai Tower

Elevation: 30' Lat, Long: 7.7347, 98.7657

The main climbing wall on Phi Phi Don is called Tonsai Tower; not to be confused with Tonsai Wall or Tonsai Beach on the Phra Nang Peninsula. Two routes summit the 450 foot tower, a large wall with nearly 30 beginner, moderate routes and a few hard ones as well.

Tonsai Tower is made up of titanium and stainless steel glue in bolts, and all are regularly maintained. The stainless bolts are much newer, and were of better quality to begin with, than most of the bolts in Railey. The correct, Red Hilti RE-500 Glue was used as well. There have been NO failures...

The slings and anchor threads are regularly changed and can be trusted, but as always in Thailand, inspect all of the protection you are clipping!

climbing Phi PhiEVERY SINGLE ANCHOR on Tonsai Tower has at least one Titanium Bolt. The wall is popular with climbing schools, but the guides rarely work on the left side of the tower, or on anything above 5.8. Most of them are very accommodating if you really want to climb something they are using.

The tower is packed full of routes and this does take away from some of the climbs. However, the features allow the entire wall to be climbed so that is what happened. See the route descriptions to find out what routes to do and which ones to skip.

Take a left off the pier, past the hospital towards Nice Beach and Mama Beach Resorts, continue west along the beach towards the towering (aptly named) Tonsai Tower (“Tonsai” meaning tower). You can’t miss it.

The trail comes out where Gladiator heads up and left, and three other climbs are packed in on the right.

Climbing Routes for Tonsai Tower:

 

Copyright © 2007 www.gokohphiphi.com     Terms | Contact
Partnered with agoda.com